THIS IS BATTERY ACID YOU SLIME!

HELL_MARIACHI_mario_ferracina_it

“this is battery acid you slime!”: this is what Eddie said, according to the original version of “IT”, the screenplay adaptation of the well-known Stephen King’s book. The italian overdub is a little bit different: “questo è acido muriatico brutto mostro!”. Maybe they had thought that muriatic acid is more dangerous than the batteries one. Anyway, this is just a little tribute I made in my spare time to the Pennywise and Eddie scene, I hope you enjoy it! I used to watch this mini-series several times (first part much better though) when I was younger just because of the Tim Curry’s character. The movie pretty sucks but this evil yet funny clown still fascinates me.

Leave a Reply

